Long-Term Services and Supports Subcommittee

MEETINGS ARE SCHEDULED FROM 10:00 A.M.-1:00 P.M.

 Primary Contact  

Gabriel Magloire 717-857-3280

Department of Environmental Protection
Rachel Carson State Office Building
400 Market Street
1st Floor Room 105
Harrisburg, PA 17105                                                                                                                                                                                               
                                                                                                                                                               

FEBRUARY 13, 2018
APRIL 10, 2018
JUNE 12, 2018
AUGUST 14, 2018
OCTOBER 9, 2018
DECEMBER 11, 2018

Staff Contacts to Report Absence from Scheduled Meetings:

First Contact:

Gabriel Magloire
(717) 857-3280

Second Contact:

 
 

Subcommittee Members:

Member

Affiliation/Email

Jack Poplar  Acadia, Inc. Community-Integrated Neurorehabilitation Email: jpoplar@acadiarehab.com

 

 Kelly Andrisano


Pennsylvania Association of County Affiliated Homes (PACAH)
Email: kandrisano@pacounties.org

Carl W. Bailey

AARP PA
Email: cbailey@aarp.org

Pam Barton  

Main Line Adult Day Center
Executive Director
Email: bartonp@mladc.com

Kathy Cubit (Chair)

The Center for Advocacy for the Rights & Interests of the Elderly (CARIE) 
Email: cubit@carie.org

Vicki Hoak 

Pennsylvania Homecare Association 
Email: vhoak@Pahomecare.org

Deborah Allen 

Consumer Advocate 
Email: deborah@olderpa.org

Bruce Kinosian, MD (Vice-Chair)

New Courtland LIFE Program and Philadelphia VA Medical Center
Email: brucek@mail.med.upenn.edu

Minta Livengood

Consumer Advocate
Email: livengoodminta@gmail.com

John Lovelace

University of Pittsburgh Medical Center(UPMC)
Email:  lovelacejg@upmc.edu

Rebecca May-Cole

Pennsylvania Association of AAA County Services Center
Email: rmaycole@p4a.org

 John Vogel
 

Berks Counseling Services
Email: jfvogel142@hotmail.com

Russ McDaid

Pennsylvania Health Care Association/Center for Assisted Living Management (PHCA/CALM)  
Email: rmcdaid@phca.org

Pam Walz

Community Legal Services
Email: pwalz@clsphila.org 

EX-OFFICIO CO-CHAIR
Kevin Hancock, Deputy Secretary
Office of Long-Term Living

555 Walnut Street
P.O. Box 8025
Harrisburg, PA 17105-2675 
Phone: (717) 703-9236