Managed Long-Term Services and Supports Subcommittee

Meetings are from 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. These meetings are open to the public.

Primary Contact

Marilyn Yocum 717-772-2549

Secondary Contact

Michael Singer 717-425-2982

2017 Meeting location

Pennsylvania Department of Education
Honors Suite, 1st Fl
333 Market Street Tower
Harrisburg, PA 17126

2017 MEETING DATES AND TRANSCRIPTS

(click on highlighted date to review the transcript)

January 4, 2017
February 1, 2017
March 1, 2017
April 5, 2017
May 3, 2017
June 7, 2017
July 7, 2017
August 2, 2017
September 6, 2017
October 4, 2017
November 1, 2017
December 5, 2017

 

 View the printable version of the meeting dates
 MLTSS Committee Meeting Documents
 
Current Members
Jennifer Burnett Ex-Officio Co-Chair
Deputy Secretary, Office of Long-Term Living
555 Walnut Street 6th Floor
PO Box 8025
Harrisburg, Pa 17105
717-703-9236
Scott Rifkin M.D
scottrifkinmd@gmail.com
Richard Kovalesky
seeyoube@gmail.com
Pam Mammarella (Chair) pmammarella@newcourtland.org 
Drew Nagele
dnagele@woods.org  
Brenda Dare
idareya@outlook.com  
 Fred Hess (Vice-Chair) fhess@disabilityoptionsnetwork.org
Estella Hyde
ehyde@aarp.org
Jennifer Howell
melissasgift123@gmail.com
Ray Prushnok
prushnokrj@upmc.edu
Cathleen Holdsworth
adaptdan@yahoo.com
Ralph Trainer
rtrainer1123@gmail.com 
Jesse Wilderman
Jesse.Wilderman@seiuhcpa.org
Tanya Teglo
tanyateglo@gmail.com
Catherine Odom 
catherinodom5704@comcast.net
Blair Boroch
bboroch@uhc.com  
Michael Pellicano
ramschiefs@yahoo.com  
Arsen Ustayev
arsen@sarahpa.com  
James Fetzner
Jfetzner@LTCMI.com 
Zachary Lewis 
zeek1241@gmail.com 
Steve Williamson
swilliamson@blairsenior.org  
Jack Kane
jkane@offitkurman.com
Veronica Comfort
rcomfort@ptd.net  
Terry Brennan
Tbrennan@countyofberks.com  
Barbara Polzer
barbpolzer@lcconnections.org
Theo Braddy
theobraddy@cilcp.org
 William White
wwhite@centurylink.net